Agriculteur

Farmers

Are you a farmer? Modernize your business with tailored solutions!

 IRISOLARIS, leader in the construction of photovoltaic agricultural buildings, supports you from beginning to end of your project for your farm.

Farm shed

Our photovoltaic farm sheds are flexible and quality working tools designed for the farmer. They are suitable for storing equipment, hay and fodder, but also for breeding cattles, sheeps, goats, poultries and horses.

Solar greenhouses

Our photovoltaic agricultural greenhouses allow you to modernize your business to be more efficient, profitable and with sustainable equipment. Our partnership with the integrator Peruzzo Group also allows you to be supported for the plantation of kiwis with a turnkey offer.

IRISOLARIS, in the heart of the territories

IRISOLARIS is present throughout France thanks to its 6 regional agencies. This territorial anchoring allows us to deploy renewable energy solutions adapted to the local level. All of our agency staff have a perfect knowledge of the territory and support clients throughout their projects. This presence in the regions also allows us to forge close links with our various agricultural and industrial partners who are true experts in their fields of activity.

Contact us

You have a photovoltaic project ? Contact us by filling the form or by phone to 04 84 49 23 79.

For any other request, contact us by email to contact@irisolaris.com or by phone to 04 84 49 24 20.

Agriculteur

Agriculteur

Vous êtes agriculteur ? Modernisez votre exploitation avec des solutions adaptées !

 IRISOLARIS, leader dans la construction de bâtiments agricoles photovoltaïques, vous accompagne de A à Z dans votre projet de construction pour votre exploitation.

Hangar agricole

Nos hangars agricoles photovoltaïques sont de véritables outils de travail modulables et de qualité pensés pour l’agriculteur. Ils sont adaptés pour le stockage de matériel, de foin et de fourrage mais aussi pour l’élevage bovin, ovin, caprin, avicole et équin.

Serre photovoltaïque

Nos serres agricoles photovoltaïques vous permettent de moderniser votre exploitation grâce à des équipements performants, rentables et durables. Notre partenariat avec l’intégrateur Peruzzo Group vous permet également d’être accompagné dans la plantation de kiwis avec une offre clé en main.

IRISOLARIS, au cœur des territoires

IRISOLARIS est présent sur toute la France grâce à ses 6 agences régionales. Cet ancrage territorial nous permet de déployer des solutions de production d’énergies renouvelables adaptées au niveau local. Tous nos collaborateurs en agences ont une parfaite connaissance du territoire et accompagnent les clients tout au long de leurs projets. Cette présence en régions nous permet également de tisser des liens étroits avec nos différents partenaires agricoles et industriels qui sont de véritables experts dans leurs domaines d’activité.

Contactez-nous !

Vous avez un projet photovoltaïque ? Contactez-nous en remplissant le formulaire ou par téléphone au 04 84 49 23 79.

Pour toute autre demande, contactez-nous par email à contact@irisolaris.com ou par téléphone au 04 84 49 24 20.